The Board

Vince DiGiacomo, President                                                       
Pittsford Mendon High School
472 Mendon Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 267-3675
vincent_digiacomo@pittsford.monroe.edu

Keith Molinich, Treasurer                                                           

Pittsford Sutherland High School

Pittsford, NY 14534

(585) 267-3121

keith_Molinich@pittsford.monroe.edu

Sandii Ostmeyer, Executive Secretary                                     

112 Lakeridge Rd

Quinter, KS 67752

(785) 754-2287

ostmeyer@ruraltel.net

Glyn Cowlishaw

Providence Day School

5800 Sardis Road

Charlotte, NC 28270

(704) 887-6000

glyn.cowlishaw@providenceday.org

Wendy Girgan

Pinewood Preparatory School
1114 Orangeburg Road
Summerville, South Carolina 29483
(843)873-1643
wgirgin@pinewoodprep.com

Kate Hanssen (High School)

Germantown Friends School
31 West Coulter Street
Philadelphia, PA 19144
khanssen@gfsnet.org

Father Albert Holtz

Saint Benedict’s Preparatory School

520 Martin Luther King Boulevard

Newark, NJ 07102

(973) 792-5751

aholtz@sbp.org

Jennifer Kehler

Kinkaid School

201 Kinkaid School Drive

Houston, TX 77024

(713) 782-1640

jennifer.kehler@kinkaid.org

Chris Lee

Quinter High School

600 Long Street

Quinter, KS 67752

(785) 754-3660

clee@quinterhs.org

Brian Thomas

Bentley School

1000 Upper Happy Valley Rd

Lafayette, CA 94549

(925) 283-2101

bthomas@bentleyschool.net