The Board

Vince DiGiacomo, President                                                       
Pittsford Mendon High School
472 Mendon Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 267-3675
vincent_digiacomo@pittsford.monroe.edu
Kate Hanssen (High School)
Germantown Friends School
31 West Coulter Street
Philadelphia, PA 19144
khanssen@gfsnet.org
Keith Molinich, Treasurer
Pittsford Sutherland High School
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 267-3121
keith_Molinich@pittsford.monroe.edu
Father Albert Holtz
Saint Benedict’s Preparatory School
520 Martin Luther King Boulevard
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 792-5751
aholtz@sbp.org
Sandii Ostmeyer, Executive Secretary
112 Lakeridge Rd
Quinter, KS 67752
(785) 754-2287
ostmeyer@ruraltel.net
Jennifer Kehler
Kinkaid School
201 Kinkaid School Drive
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 782-1640
jennifer.kehler@kinkaid.org
Glyn Cowlishaw
Providence Day School
5800 Sardis Road
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 887-6000
glyn.cowlishaw@providenceday.org
Chris Lee
Quinter High School
600 Long Street
Quinter, KS 67752
(785) 754-3660
clee@quinterhs.org
Wendy Girgan
Pinewood Preparatory School
1114 Orangeburg Road
Summerville, South Carolina 29483
(843)873-1643
wgirgin@pinewoodprep.com
Brian Thomas
Bentley School
1000 Upper Happy Valley Rd
Lafayette, CA 94549
(925) 283-2101
bthomas@bentleyschool.net