The Board

Vince DiGiacomo, President                                                       
Pittsford Mendon High School
472 Mendon Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 267-3675
vincent_digiacomo@pittsford.monroe.edu
Keith Molinich, Treasurer
Pittsford Sutherland High School
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 267-3121
keith_Molinich@pittsford.monroe.edu
Sandii Ostmeyer, Executive Secretary
112 Lakeridge Rd
Quinter, KS 67752
(785) 754-2287
ostmeyer@ruraltel.net
Shelley Mikszan, Director of Advancement
Providence Day School
5800 Sardis Road
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 887-6095
shelley.mikszan@providenceday.org
Frantz Brillant
Saint Benedict’s Preparatory School
520 Martin Luther King Boulevard
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 792-5751
fbrillant@sbp.org
Glyn Cowlishaw
Providence Day School
5800 Sardis Road
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 887-6000
glyn.cowlishaw@providenceday.org
Kate Hanseen
Germantown Friends School
31 West Coulter Street
Philadelphia, PA 19144
(215) 951-2300
khanssen@germantownfriends.org
Tara Reinert
Maumee Valley Country Day School
1715 S. Reynolds Road
Toledo, OH 43614
(419) 381-1313 ext. 156
treineck@mvcds.org
Brian Thomas
Mary Institute Country Day School
101 North Watson Road
St. Louis, MO 63124
(314) 993-5100
bthomas@micds.org